This is not the first time Beat Saber got a track from some other sport

التعليقات · 34 الآراء

This is not the first time Beat Saber got a track from some other sport

This isn’t the first time Beat Saber got a track from some other sport, as League of Legends’ great catchy “Pop/Stars” become introduced as loose DLC shortly after release. This also isn’t the first VR rhythm sport to Rocket League Trading feature songs from other video games, as Harmonix’s upcoming VR rhythm shooter Audica features each the aforementioned League of Legends song and a tune from Transistor.

The Rocket League Anniversary Update is freeing at 3pm PT/6pm ET nowadays for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, Psyonix has announced. To prep for the beginning of Competitive Season 5, Competitive Season four will give up at around 2pm PT/5pm ET. Season 5 is predicted to last for three-4 months.

As Rocket League’s October season comes to a close, Psyonix is preparing content for the relaxation of 2019. Today, we were given a flavor of the sport’s wintry weather roadmap, which is set to encompass a lot extra content just in time for https://www.lolga.com the holidays. We’ll see the new Competitive Season 12 rewards, Rocket Pass 5, Frosty Fest, or even the sport’s first original 3 DLC packs being given away without spending a dime.

التعليقات